The CCC is headed by a five-member group referred to as the Commission, which functions as the board of the CCC. The Commission is supported by an Executive Leadership Team

The CCC's organisation chart as at September 2019 is below. The CCC has five divisions: 

  • Operations Support
  • Crime 
  • Corruption
  • Corporate Services 
  • Strategy, Innovation & Insights 
CCC organisational chart


Last updated: 19 May 2021
To provide feedback on this page's content, please contact us.
Brand logo as background